Tb718's Blog

now if i could just figure out how to break into the advertising world!

change

Hello all,

I am attempting to revamp my blog, I want my teacher to know that I have been doing what I thought I needed to do with my blog as well as taking this blogging thing seriously. I have tried to download a free ccs (i feel so cool using this verbage!) but after some research I discovered I can not use that templete with out purchasing a ccs upgrade. Since I am a broke and struggling college student I will try to revamp with the free resources I have. I am trying to add all the blogs that I have been looking at and learning from to my blog and adding my opinions about things that I am learning. I really would love any tips anyone could give me on how to become a greater blogger!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

